Contact Us

Jump to a department

Meetings
Convention Services
Tourism/Travel Trade
Media Relations
Membership
Marketing
Accounts Payable

 

Visit Phoenix Corporate Headquarters

400 E. Van Buren St.
Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
877-CALLPHX
(602) 254-6500

Visitor Information Center

125 N. 2nd St.
Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email

 

Meetings

James Jessie

Senior Vice President of Sales

(602) 452-6215

jjessie@visitphoenix.com

Lorne Edwards

Director of Sales

(602) 452-6210

ledwards@visitphoenix.com

Alana Campbell

Sales Operation Manager

(602) 452-6224

acampbell@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center and Citywide Team

Amanda "AJ" Altaras

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6214

aaltaras@visitphoenix.com

Western US and Canada (Excluding TX and Southern CA) 1,000 or less peak rooms AB, AK, AZ, BC, Northern CA, CO, ID , MB, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, SK, UT, WA, WY

Sally Forrest

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6229

sforrest@visitphoenix.com

Northeast and Eastern Canada: All citywide Southeast: 501+ peak rooms AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, GA, FL, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, ON, PA, QC, RI, SC, TN, VT, WV

Heather Trent

Director of National Accounts

(512) 600-1574

htrent@visitphoenix.com

All citywide - TX and Southern CA

Troy Karnoff

Director of National Accounts

(312) 216-8777

tkarnoff@visitphoenix.com

Midwest - IL, IN, WI

Donn Oswald

Director of Midwest Sales

(602) 452-6219

doswald@visitphoenix.com

Midwest: 501+ peak rooms IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH

Tom Michalisko

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4484

tmichalisko@visitphoenix.com

Mid-Atlantic – DE, MD, VA, DC, and IMN accounts 1,001+ peak rooms

Maribel Velazquez

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4480

mvelazquez@visitphoenix.com

Mid-Atlantic – DE, MD, VA, DC, and IMN accounts 1,000 or less peak rooms (convention center)

Chris Robertson

Citywide Business Development Manager

(602) 452-6221

crobertson@visitphoenix.com

Nationwide: Citywide business development Convention center team sports

Hotel/Resort Team

Maria Eaton, CMP

National Sales Manager

(602) 452-6239

meaton@visitphoenix.com

Midwest: 126+ peak rooms Midwest citywide: 500 peak rooms or less IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Maribel Velazquez

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4480

mvelazquez@visitphoenix.com

Mid-Atlantic – DE, MD, VA, DC, and IMN accounts 1,000 or less peak rooms (convention center)

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Southeastern US and Mid-Atlantic AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV Mid-Atlantic: 10-125 peak rooms Southeast: 10+ peak rooms Southeast citywide: 500 peak rooms or less

Julie Nicolazzi

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6218

jnicolazzi@visitphoenix.com

Northeastern US and Canada AB, BC, CT, DC, DE, MA, MB, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, ON, QC, PA, RI, SK, VT Northeast: 126+ peak rooms excluding convention center Canada: 10+ peak rooms excluding convention center

Ryan Pivonka

National Sales Manager

(602) 452-6211

rpivonka@visitphoenix.com

Nationwide: 125 peak rooms or less excluding Mid-Atlantic and Southeast Non-convention center team sports

Convention Services

Rich Cerino

Director of Convention Services

(602) 452-6270

rcerino@visitphoenix.com

Brandee Johnson

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6275

bjohnson@visitphoenix.com

Stephanie Davidson

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6271

sdavidson@visitphoenix.com

Elizabeth Thielen

Convention Services Coordinator

(602) 452-6273

ethielen@visitphoenix.com

Tourism/Travel Trade

Maria Lourdes Delgado

Director of Tourism

(602) 452-6254

mdelgado@visitphoenix.com

George Herrera

Tourism Manager

(602) 452-6241

gherrera@visitphoenix.com

Melina Conroy

Tourism Assistant

(602) 452-6226

mconroy@visitphoenix.com

Media Relations

Doug MacKenzie

Director of Media Relations

(602) 452-6250

dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com

Trish Lanteigne

Media Relations Coordinator

(602) 452-6249

tlanteigne@visitphoenix.com

Membership

Polly Phelan

Director of Member Relations

(602) 452-6280

pphelan@visitphoenix.com

Rachel Lytle

Membership Services Manager

(602) 452-6253

rlytle@visitphoenix.com

Kare Medeiros

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6291

kmedeiros@visitphoenix.com

Katie Provot

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6281

kprovot@visitphoenix.com

Melissa Gogel

Vice President of Marketing, Tourism and Communications

(602) 452-6216

Scott Dunn

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

(602) 452-6255

Kim Matelski

Marketing Projects Manager

(602) 452-6235

Chad Hays

Online Marketing Manager

(602) 452-6234

Julia Hill

Marketing Coordinator

(602) 452-6233

Accounts Payable

Accounting

(602) 452-6289