Back To Events

Chandler Symphony Orchestra: The Russians Are Coming!

  • Chandler Center for the Arts
    250 N Arizona Ave. Chandler, AZ
  • Date: January 26, 2020
  • Phone: (480) 782-2680
  • Time: 3:00 PM
  • Price: Free

Prokofiev's Lieutenant Kije Suite, Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto and Shostakovich's Symphony No. 1

Vanja Nikolovski, Conductor
Sergei Prokofiev: Lieutenant Kijé Suite
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2, Anna Han, soloist
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1 in F minor, Op. 10