Back To Events
 

Music in the Garden Spring Concert Series

Overview
Venue

Desert Botanical Garden once again offers an exciting and diverse lineup of talented performers at the Spring Music in the Garden concert series. Enjoy performances from local bands in the stunning surroundings of Desert Botanical Garden.

These shows sell out quickly so buy your tickets soon!

 

Friday, April 6: Bluesman Mike and the Blues Review Band | R+B, Blues

Friday, April 13: Jaleo | Latin

Friday, April 20: Papa John DeFrancesco & the Union Four | Jazz, blues

Friday, May 4: Cinco de Moio | Jazz

Friday, May 11: A Touch of Class | R&B and more

Friday, May 18: Dmitri Matheny Group featuring Holly Pyle | Jazz, contemporary

Friday, May 25: Sahnas Brothers Band | Spanish and Mediterranean-inspired fusion

Friday, June 1: Canyon Records Artists | Contemporary Native American performers

Friday, June 8: Jay Allan Band | Funky-folk, blues rock

Friday, June 15: QVLN | Latin-infused contemporary

Friday, June 22: AZ Dueling Pianos

Desert Botanical Garden

1201 N. Galvin Parkway, Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix
The Desert Botanical Garden offers the world's finest collection of arid plants from deserts of the world in a unique outdoor setting. The Garden has more than 50,000 desert plants on display…