Find face mask and safety guidelines along with general visitor and business information to navigate the COVID-19 pandemic in Greater Phoenix.

More

Contact Us

Jump to a department

 

Visit Phoenix Corporate Headquarters

400 E. Van Buren St., Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004

 

Visitor Information Center

125 N. Second St., Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email

Lorne Edwards

Senior Vice President of Sales and Services

(602) 452-6210

ledwards@visitphoenix.com

Ronnie Collins

Director of Sales

(602) 452-6215

rcollins@visitphoenix.com

Deb Lahti

Director of Hotel and Resort Sales

(602)452-6217

dlahti@visitphoenix.com

Donn Oswald

Director of Midwest Sales

(602) 452-6219

doswald@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Midwest U.S. (400+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Religious & Fraternal

Amanda "AJ" Arnett

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6214

aarnett@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Central U.S. (400+ peak rooms)

Michele Lawrie

Director of National Accounts

(312) 216-8777

mlawrie@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Midwest U.S. (400+ peak rooms)

Chris Robertson

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6221

crobertson@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Southeast and Northeast U.S. (400+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Sports, All International

Maria Eaton, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6239

meaton@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Southern U.S. and West Coast U.S. (400+ peak rooms) | Vertial HPN, Consumer Trade Show Market

Karen Morris

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4484

kmorris@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Mid-Atlantic U.S. (801+ peak rooms), Southern (NC & SC) (400+ peak rooms) | Vertical: IMN Non-Religious

Maribel Velazquez

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4480

mvelazquez@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Mid-Atlantic U.S. (400-800 peak rooms) | Hotel & Resort: Northeast U.S. (126+ peak rooms), Mid-Atlantic U.S. (126+ peak rooms), All International (10+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Non-Convention IMN

Julie Nicolazzi, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6218

jnicolazzi@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: Midwest U.S. and Canada (10+ peak rooms)

Caitlin Shaffer

National Sales Manager

(602) 452-6212

cshaffer@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: West Coast U.S. (10+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Fraternal

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: Southeast U.S. (10+ peak rooms), Mid-Atlantic U.S. (50-125 peak rooms)

Kyle Osterberg

Sales Manager

(602) 452-6217

kosterberg@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: Nationwide | Vertical: Non-Convention Sports & Non-Convention Religious

Katie Flaten

Sales Events Manager

(602) 452-6228

kflaten@visitphoenix.com

Jamie Bevers

Sales Operations Coordinator

(602) 452-6225

jbevers@visitphoenix.com

Paige Dixon

National Sales Assistant

(602) 452-6224

pdixon@visitphoenix.com

 

Convention Services

Jane Vukovich

Director of Convention Services

(602) 452-6270

jvukovich@visitphoenix.com

Elizabeth Thielen

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6273

ethielen@visitphoenix.com

Chris Kline, CMP

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6271

ckline@visitphoenix.com

Holly Savage

Convention Services Coordinator

(602) 452-6274

hsavage@visitphoenix.com

Kylie Leslie

Destination Experience Designer

(602) 452-6217

kleslie@visitphoenix.com

Nina Rodriguez

Sales and Services Assistant

(602) 452-6248

nrodriguez@visitphoenix.com

 

Tourism/Travel Trade

Maria Lourdes Delgado

Director of Tourism

(602) 452-6254

mdelgado@visitphoenix.com

George Herrera

Tourism Manager

(602) 452-6241

gherrera@visitphoenix.com

Nanda Vann

Tourism Coordinator

(602) 452-6226

nvann@visitphoenix.com

 

Research

Eric Kerr

Director of Research & Business Analysis

(602) 452-6238

ekerr@visitphoenix.com

Brice Erausquin

Destination Research Analyst

(602) 452-6246

berausquin@visitphoenix.com

 

Media Relations

Doug MacKenzie

Director of Media Relations

(602) 452-6250

dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com

Sarah Boyd

Media Relations Manager

(602) 452-6249

sboyd@visitphoenix.com

Emma Sounart

Media Relations Assistant

(602) 452-6231

esounart@visitphoenix.com

For local media inquiries regarding the visitor industry and Visit Phoenix questions, please contact Megan Trummel.

 

Membership & Visitor Experience

Email Membership

Polly Flachman

Director of Membership and Visitor Experience

(602) 452-6280

pflachman@visitphoenix.com

Rachel Reynolds

Membership Services Manager

(602) 452-6253

rreynolds@visitphoenix.com

Katie Provot

Membership Development Manager

(602) 452-6281

kprovot@visitphoenix.com

Noemi Pasillas

Member Services and Event Coordinator

(602) 452-6283

npasillas@visitphoenix.com

Melissa Gogel

Vice President of Marketing, Tourism and Communications

(602) 452-6216

mgogel@visitphoenix.com

Megan Trummel

Director of Marketing and Corporate Communications

(602) 452-6251

mtrummel@visitphoenix.com

Kim Goins

Marketing Projects Manager

(602) 452-6235

kgoins@visitphoenix.com

KJ Philp

Content Manager

(602) 452-6236

kphilp@visitphoenix.com

Steven Totten

Digital Marketing Manager

(602) 452-6234

stotten@visitphoenix.com

Jewel Clark

Graphic Designer

(602) 452-6233

jclark@visitphoenix.com