Contact Us

Jump to a department

 

Visit Phoenix Corporate Headquarters

400 E. Van Buren St.
Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
877-CALLPHX
(602) 254-6500

 

Visitor Information Center

125 N. 2nd St.
Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email

Lorne Edwards

Vice President of Sales and Services

(602) 452-6210

ledwards@visitphoenix.com

Ronnie Collins

Director of Sales

(602) 452-6215

rcollins@visitphoenix.com

Matt Waltersdorf

Associate Director of Sales

(602) 452-6217

mwaltersdorf@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Central U.S. (801+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Sports

Donn Oswald

Director of Midwest Sales

(602) 452-6219

doswald@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Midwest U.S. (801+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Religious & Fraternal

Sally Forrest

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6229

sforrest@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Southeast and Northeast U.S. (501+ peak rooms), All International

Julie Nicolazzi, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6218

jnicolazzi@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: Northeast U.S. (126+ peak rooms), All International (10+ peak rooms)

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Southeast U.S. (500 or less peak rooms) | Hotel & Resort: Southeast U.S. (126+ peak rooms), Mid-Atlantic U.S. (50-125 peak rooms)

Maribel Velazquez

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4480

mvelazquez@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Mid-Atlantic U.S. (800 or less peak rooms) | Hotel & Resort: Southeast U.S. (126+ peak rooms), Mid-Atlantic U.S. (50-125 peak rooms)

Tom Michalisko, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4484

tmichalisko@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Mid-Atlantic U.S. (801+ peak rooms) | Vertical: IMN Non-Religious

Michele Lawrie

Director of National Accounts

(312) 216-8777

mlawrie@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Midwest U.S. (801+ peak rooms)

Maria Eaton, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6239

meaton@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Midwest U.S., West Coast and Central U.S. (200-800 peak rooms) | Hotel & Resort: Midwest U.S. (126+ peak rooms)

Amanda "AJ" Altaras

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6214

aaltaras@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: West Coast U.S. (126+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Non-Convention Religious & Fraternal

Chris Robertson

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6221

crobertson@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Central U.S. (801+ peak rooms) | Vertical: Sports

Ryan Pivonka

National Convention Sales Manager

(602) 452-6211

rpivonka@visitphoenix.com

Citywide: Southern U.S. (200+ peak rooms) | Vertical: HPN, Consumer Trade Show Market

Caitlin Shaffer

National Sales Manager

(602) 452-6212

cshaffer@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: Nationwide (10-125 peak rooms) | Vertical: Non-Convention Sports

Katie Flaten

Sales Events Manager

(602) 452-6228

kflaten@visitphoenix.com

Kyle Osterberg

Sales and Projects Specialist

(602) 452-6222

kosterberg@visitphoenix.com

Kylie Leslie

Convention Sales Coordinator

(602) 452-6227

kleslie@visitphoenix.com

Brice Erausquin

Sales Operation Coordinator

(602) 452-6225

berausquin@visitphoenix.com

Nanda Vann

National Sales Assistant

(602) 452-6224

nvann@visitphoenix.com

 

Convention Services

Rich Cerino

Director of Convention Services

(602) 452-6270

rcerino@visitphoenix.com

Elizabeth Thielen

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6273

ethielen@visitphoenix.com

Diane DeSantis

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6271

ddesantis@visitphoenix.com

Holly Savage

Convention Services Coordinator

(602) 452-6274

hsavage@visitphoenix.com

 

Tourism/Travel Trade

Maria Lourdes Delgado

Director of Tourism

(602) 452-6254

mdelgado@visitphoenix.com

George Herrera

Tourism Manager

(602) 452-6241

gherrera@visitphoenix.com

 

Research

Eric Kerr

Director of Research & Business Analysis

(602) 452-6238

ekerr@visitphoenix.com

 

Media Relations

Doug MacKenzie

Director of Media Relations

(602) 452-6250

dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com

Trish Lanteigne

Media Relations Manager

(602) 452-6249

tlanteigne@visitphoenix.com

Jeanne Gallagher

Marketing & Communications Assistant

(602) 452-6231

 

Membership

Email Membership

Polly Phelan-Flachman

Director of Member Relations

(602) 452-6280

pflachman@visitphoenix.com

Rachel Reynolds

Membership Services Manager

(602) 452-6253

rreynolds@visitphoenix.com

Kare Medeiros

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6291

kmedeiros@visitphoenix.com

Katie Provot

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6281

kprovot@visitphoenix.com

Noemi Pasillas

Membership Assistant

(602) 452-6283

npasillas@visitphoenix.com

Melissa Gogel

Vice President of Marketing, Tourism and Communications

(602) 452-6216

Megan Trummel

Director of Marketing and Corporate Communications

(602) 452-6251

Kim Matelski

Marketing Projects Manager

(602) 452-6235

Chad Hays

Senior Online Marketing Manager

(602) 452-6234

Jeanne Gallagher

Marketing & Communications Assistant

(602) 452-6231

 

Accounts Payable