Contact Us

Jump to a department

 

Visit Phoenix Corporate Headquarters

400 E. Van Buren St.
Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
877-CALLPHX
(602) 254-6500

Visitor Information Center

125 N. 2nd St.
Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email

 

Meetings


Management

Lorne Edwards

Vice President of Sales and Services

(602) 452-6210

ledwards@visitphoenix.com

Ronnie Collins

Director of Sales

(602) 452-6215

rcollins@visitphoenix.com

 

East Regions

Sally Forrest

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6229

sforrest@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: Northeast U.S. and E. Canada (CT, GA, KY, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, WV, Ontario, Quebec)

Julie Nicolazzi, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6218

jnicolazzi@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort (100+ peak rooms in U.S.; 10+ peak rooms in Canada): Northeast U.S. (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT) and Canada (All provinces)

Heather Trent

Director of National Accounts

(512) 600-1574

htrent@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: Southeast U.S. (AL, AR, FL, LA, MS, OK, TX)

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort (100+ peak rooms) and Convention Center (500 or less peak rooms): Southeast U.S. (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV)

Nicole Nolan

Sales & Projects Specialists

(602) 452-6223

nnolan@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort (10-99 peaks rooms): Eastern U.S. (AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV, WI)


Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, VA)

Maribel Velazquez

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4480

mvelazquez@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center (800 or less peak rooms); Hotel and Resort (126+ peak rooms)

Tom Michalisko, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4484

tmichalisko@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: 801+ peak rooms

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort: 50-125 peak rooms


Midwest Region

Donn Oswald

Director of Midwest Sales

(602) 452-6219

doswald@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: IA, KS, MI, MN, MO

Michele Lawrie

Director of National Accounts

(312) 216-8777

mlawrie@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: IL, IN, WI

Maria Eaton, CMP

National Sales Manager

(602) 452-6239

meaton@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center (500 or less peak rooms); Hotel & Resort (100+ peak rooms): IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI


West Regions

Matt Waltersdorf

Associate Director of Sales

(602) 452-6217

mwaltersdorf@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: West Coast U.S. & Western Canada (CA, OR, WA, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)

Amanda "AJ" Altaras

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6214

aaltaras@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort (100+ peak rooms): West Coast U.S. (AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)

Chris Robertson

National Convention Sales Manager

(602) 452-6221

crobertson@visitphoenix.com

Convention Center: Central U.S. (AK, AZ, CO, HI, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY) and Convention Center sports groups

Alyssa Hurt

National Sales Manager

602-452-6248

ahurt@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort (100+ peak rooms): Southwest U.S. (AZ, CO, NM)

Kyle Osterberg

Sales & Projects Specialist

(602) 452-6222

kosterberg@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort (10-99 peak rooms): Western U.S. (AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)


Nationwide

Ryan Pivonka

Citywide Business Development Manager

(602) 452-6211

rpivonka@visitphoenix.com

 

Support

Katie Flaten

Sales & Events Coordinator

(602) 452-6228

kflaten@visitphoenix.com

Stephanie Larsen

Sales Operations Coordinator

(602) 452-6225

slarsen@visitphoenix.com

Kyle Osterberg

Sales and Projects Specialist

(602) 452-6222

kosterberg@visitphoenix.com

Nicole Nolan

Sales and Projects Specialist

(602) 452-6223

nnolan@visitphoenix.com

Kylie Leslie

Convention Sales Coordinator

(602) 452-6227

kleslie@visitphoenix.com

Convention Services

Rich Cerino

Director of Convention Services

(602) 452-6270

rcerino@visitphoenix.com

Elizabeth Thielen

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6273

ethielen@visitphoenix.com

Diane DeSantis

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6271

ddesantis@visitphoenix.com

Holly Savage

Convention Services Coordinator

(602) 452-6274

hsavage@visitphoenix.com

Tourism/Travel Trade

Maria Lourdes Delgado

Director of Tourism

(602) 452-6254

mdelgado@visitphoenix.com

George Herrera

Tourism Manager

(602) 452-6241

gherrera@visitphoenix.com

Melina Conroy

Tourism Coordinator

(602) 452-6226

mconroy@visitphoenix.com

Corporate Communications

Eric Kerr

Director of Research & Business Analysis

(602) 452-6238

ekerr@visitphoenix.com

Megan Doyle

Senior Manager of Corporate Communications & Community Relations

(602) 452-6251

mdoyle@visitphoenix.com

Media Relations

Doug MacKenzie

Director of Media Relations

(602) 452-6250

dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com

Trish Lanteigne

Media Relations Manager

(602) 452-6249

tlanteigne@visitphoenix.com

Membership

Polly Phelan-Flachman

Director of Member Relations

(602) 452-6280

pflachman@visitphoenix.com

Rachel Lytle

Membership Services Manager

(602) 452-6253

rlytle@visitphoenix.com

Kare Medeiros

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6291

kmedeiros@visitphoenix.com

Katie Provot

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6281

kprovot@visitphoenix.com

Noemi Pasillas

Membership Assistant

(602) 452-6283

npasillas@visitphoenix.com

Melissa Gogel

Vice President of Marketing, Tourism and Communications

(602) 452-6216

Samantha Swadish

Director of Marketing

(602) 452-6230

Kim Matelski

Marketing Projects Manager

(602) 452-6235

Chad Hays

Senior Online Marketing Manager

(602) 452-6234

Julia Hill

Content Specialist

(602) 452-6233

Accounts Payable