Contact Us

Jump to a department

Meetings
Convention Services
Tourism/Travel Trade
Media Relations
Membership
Marketing
Accounts Payable

 

Visit Phoenix Corporate Headquarters

400 E. Van Buren St.
Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
877-CALLPHX
(602) 254-6500

Visitor Information Center

125 N. 2nd St.
Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email

 

Meetings


Management

Lorne Edwards

Vice President of Sales and Services

(602) 452-6210

ledwards@visitphoenix.com

Alana Campbell

Sales Operations Manager

(602) 452-6224

acampbell@visitphoenix.com

 

East Region

Sally Forrest

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6229

sforrest@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions, 501 or more peak rooms

Julie Nicolazzi, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6218

jnicolazzi@visitphoenix.com

Northeast - Hotel & Resort; 126 or more peak rooms (non-convention center). Canada - Hotel & Resort; 10 or more peak rooms (non-convention center)

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions; 500 or less peak rooms. Hotel & Resort; 126 or more peak rooms (Southeast)


Mid-Atlantic Region

Maribel Velazquez

Regional Director of Convention Sales

(202) 459-4480

mvelazquez@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions; 800 or less peak rooms. Hotel & Resort; 126 or more peak rooms

Tom Michalisko, CMP

Director of National Accounts

(202) 459-4484

tmichalisko@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions; 801 peak rooms or more

Mark Metcalfe

National Sales Manager

(202) 459-4481

mmetcalfe@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort; 125 or less peak rooms


Midwest Region

Donn Oswald

Director of Midwest Sales

(602) 452-6219

doswald@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions; 501 or more peak rooms and Religious/Fraternal conventions

Michele Lawrie

Director of National Accounts

(312) 216-8777

mlawrie@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions, 501 or more peak rooms (IL, IN, WI)

Maria Eaton, CMP

National Sales Manager

(602) 452-6239

meaton@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions; 500 or less peak rooms. Hotel & Resort; 126 or more peak rooms


West Region

Heather Trent

Director of National Accounts

(512) 600-1574

htrent@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions (TX and CA)

Chris Robertson

National Convention Sales Manager

(602) 452-6221

crobertson@visitphoenix.com

Citywide conventions

Amanda "AJ" Altaras

Director of National Accounts

(602) 452-6214

aaltaras@visitphoenix.com

Hotel & Resort; 126 or more peak rooms and religious meetings (non-convention center)


Nationwide

Ryan Pivonka

Business Development Manager, Citywide

(602) 452-6211

rpivonka@visitphoenix.com

Citywide business development

Convention Services

Rich Cerino

Director of Convention Services

(602) 452-6270

rcerino@visitphoenix.com

Elizabeth Thielen

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6273

ethielen@visitphoenix.com

Diane DeSantis

Convention Services Manager

(602) 452-6271

ddesantis@visitphoenix.com

Holly Savage

Convention Services Coordinator

(602) 452-6274

hsavage@visitphoenix.com

Tourism/Travel Trade

Maria Lourdes Delgado

Director of Tourism

(602) 452-6254

mdelgado@visitphoenix.com

George Herrera

Tourism Manager

(602) 452-6241

gherrera@visitphoenix.com

Melina Conroy

Tourism Coordinator

(602) 452-6226

mconroy@visitphoenix.com

Media Relations

Doug MacKenzie

Director of Media Relations

(602) 452-6250

dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com

Trish Lanteigne

Media Relations Manager

(602) 452-6249

tlanteigne@visitphoenix.com

Membership

Polly Phelan-Flachman

Director of Member Relations

(602) 452-6280

pflachman@visitphoenix.com

Rachel Lytle

Membership Services Manager

(602) 452-6253

rlytle@visitphoenix.com

Kare Medeiros

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6291

kmedeiros@visitphoenix.com

Katie Provot

Membership Sales Manager

(602) 452-6281

kprovot@visitphoenix.com

Melissa Gogel

Vice President of Marketing, Tourism and Communications

(602) 452-6216

Kim Matelski

Marketing Projects Manager

(602) 452-6235

Chad Hays

Online Marketing Manager

(602) 452-6234

Julia Hill

Marketing Coordinator

(602) 452-6233

Accounts Payable