Find health and safety guidelines along with general visitor information for Greater Phoenix.

Read More
  Back To Events

PGA Tour Champions' Charles Schwab Cup Championship

  • Phoenix Country Club
    2901 N 7th St Phoenix, AZ
  • Hosted by: PGA Tour
  • Date: November 11, 2021 to November 14, 2021
  • Recurring daily
  • Time: Official groupings and starting times are posted at the tournament site

Featuring the top 36 players of the season, the Charles Schwab Cup Championship is the culmination of the  PGA Tour Champions road to the Charles Schwab Cup, a year-long competition that ends with the Charles Schwab Cup playoffs.

The winner of the tournament, as well as the year-long Charles Schwab Cup Champion, will be crowned at Phoenix Country Club. The Charles Schwab Cup Championship boasts an illustrious list of champions including two-time winners Hale Irwin, Tom Watson, Jay Haas, Kenny Perry, Tom Lehman, and Bernhard Langer.

Friday through Sunday, fans are encouraged to venture out on course to witness great views of this prestigious venue right in the heart of Phoenix.