Cactus League Spring Training Schedule

  • See below for the complete 2019 Cactus League Spring Training schedule.

  • Check out our Cactus League page for info on all the ballparks and things to do when you're in town.

  • Go to MLB.com for ticket information.

 

Feb. 21 - Thursday

Mariners at Athletics

Feb. 22 - Friday

Athletics at Mariners

Feb. 23 - Saturday

Brewers at Cubs
Giants at Angels
Padres at Mariners
Rangers at Royals
Rockies at Diamondbacks
White Sox* at Athletics
Dodgers at White Sox*
Indians at Reds


Feb. 24 - Sunday

Angels* at Dodgers
Brewers at Rangers
Cubs at Giants
Diamondbacks at Indians
Mariners at Rockies
Royals at Athletics
White Sox at Padres
Reds at Angels*


Feb. 25 - Monday

Athletics at Diamondbacks
Brewers at Angels
Cubs at Dodgers
Padres at Cubs
Rangers at Indians
Rockies at Royals
White Sox at Giants
Reds at Mariners


Feb. 26 - Tuesday

Angels at Athletics
Diamondbacks at Cubs
Giants at Reds
Padres at Brewers
Rangers at Mariners
Dodgers at Royals
Indians at Rockies


Feb. 27 - Wednesday

Angels at Rockies
Cubs at Rangers
Diamondbacks at Padres
Mariners at Indians
Royals at Giants
Dodgers at Athletics
Indians at Brewers
Reds at White Sox


Feb. 28 - Thursday 

Athletics at Cubs
Brewers at Reds
Giants at Brewers
Padres at Royals
Rangers at Angels
Rockies at Dodgers
White Sox at Mariners
Indians at Diamondbacks


March 1 - Friday

Brewers at Mariners
Cubs at Diamondbacks
Padres at Dodgers*
Rockies at Athletics
Royals at Angels
White Sox at Rangers
Dodgers* at Indians
Reds at Giants


March 2 - Saturday

Angels at Reds
Brewers at Cubs
Giants at Padres
Mariners at Royals
Rangers at Giants
Rockies at White Sox
Dodgers at Diamondbacks
Indians at Athletics


March 3 - Sunday

Athletics at Angels
Diamondbacks at Mariners
Giants at Rockies
Padres at Rangers*
Rangers* at Dodgers
Royals at Indians
White Sox at Cubs
Reds at Brewers


March 4 - Monday

Angels at White Sox
Cubs at Reds
Rockies at Rangers
Dodgers at Giants
Indians at Padres
Reds at Diamondbacks


March 5 - Tuesday

Brewers at Rockies
Cubs at Angels
Diamondbacks at Royals
Mariners at Padres
Padres at White Sox
Rangers at Athletics
White Sox at Indians


March 6 - Wednesday 

Athletics at Mariners
Angels at Rockies
Diamondbacks at Brewers
Giants at Rangers
Padres at Reds
Royals at Cubs
Indians at Dodgers


March 7 - Thursday

Athletics at Giants
Angels at Royals
Brewers at White Sox
Mariners at Reds
Rangers at Padres
Rockies at Cubs
Dodgers at Angels
Indians at Diamondbacks


March 8 - Friday

Cubs at Mariners
Diamondbacks at Brewers
Giants at Indians
Padres at Athletics
Rangers at Rockies
Royals at Dodgers
White Sox at Angels
Reds at Royals


March 9 - Saturday

Angels at Cubs
Brewers at Athletics
Cubs at Giants
Diamondbacks at Rockies
Mariners at Dodgers
Rockies at Indians
Royals at Diamondbacks
White Sox at Rangers
Reds at Padres


March 10 - Sunday

Athletics* at White Sox
Cubs at Brewers
Diamondbacks* at Reds
Giants at Athletics*
Mariners at Angels
Padres at Royals
Rangers at Giants
Rockies at Diamondbacks*
Dodgers at Rockies
Indians at Mariners


March 11 - Monday

Athletics at Rockies
Angels at Rangers*
Giants at Dodgers
Royals* at Rangers*
Royals* at Mariners
White Sox at Brewers
Reds at Indians


March 12 - Tuesday

Athletics at Padres*
Brewers at Giants
Mariners at White Sox
Padres* at Reds*
Rangers at Diamondbacks
White Sox at Royals
Reds* at Cubs


March 13 - Wednesday

Brewers at Indians
Cubs at Athletics
Diamondbacks at Rockies
Giants at Mariners
Padres at Angels
White Sox at Dodgers
Indians at Royals


March 14 - Thursday

Angels at Brewers
Giants at Diamondbacks
Rangers* at Cubs
Rangers* at Royals
Rockies at Indians
Dodgers at Padres
Reds at Dodgers


March 15 - Friday

Angels at Giants
Cubs at White Sox
Diamondbacks at Angels
Padres at Brewers
Royals at Rockies
Dodgers at Reds
Indians at Rangers


March 16 - Saturday

Brewers at Royals
Cubs at Diamondbacks
Padres at Giants
Rangers at Reds
Rockies at Brewers
Royals at Padres
Dodgers at White Sox
Indians at Angels


March 17 - Sunday

Angels at Padres
Brewers at Dodgers
Diamondbacks at Rangers
Rockies at Cubs
Royals at Giants
White Sox at Diamondbacks
Indians at Reds


March 18 - Monday

Giants at White Sox
Padres at Indians
Dodgers at Rangers
Reds at Rockies


March 19 - Tuesday

Cubs at Royals
Mariners at Cubs
Padres at Diamondbacks
Rangers at Brewers
Rockies at Angels
White Sox at Reds
Indians at Dodgers


March 20 - Wednesday

Angels at Indians
Brewers at Padres
Diamondbacks at White Sox
Royals at Rockies
Dodgers at Cubs
Indians at Giants
Reds at Rangers


March 21 - Thursday

Angels at Diamondbacks
Giants at Cubs
Rangers at White Sox
Royals at Reds
Dodgers at Brewers
Indians at Rangers
Reds at Mariners


March 22 - Friday

Angels at Mariners
Cubs at Indians
Diamondbacks at Dodgers
Giants at Royals
Padres at Rockies*
Rangers at Cubs
Rockies* at Giants
White Sox at Angels
Reds at Brewers


March 23 - Saturday

Angels at Padres
Brewers at Rangers
Cubs at Rockies
Diamondbacks at Giants
Royals at Brewers
White Sox at Dodgers
 


March 24 - Sunday

Brewers at Diamondbacks
Cubs at Padres
Rockies at Reds
Royals at Rangers
Indians at White Sox


March 25 - Monday

White Sox at Diamondbacks (Chase Field)
Dodgers at Angels 


March 26 - Monday

White Sox at Diamondbacks (Chase Field)