Voluntourism 

keep phoenix beautiful
Keep Phoenix Beautiful


Turn team building into a charitable opportunity and give back to your host city with these voluntourism opportunities. Reach out to the contacts below for more info.

Volunteer For a Local Organization

Valley of the Sun United Way
Contact:Timna Guerchon
tguerchon@vsuw.org
(602) 631-4868

Hands on Greater Phoenix
Contact: Chris Helmuth
chris@handsonphoenix.org
(602) 973-2212 Ext. 231

City of Phoenix Parks and Recreation and Neighborhood Services Departments
volunteer@phoenix.gov

UMOM New Day Centers
Contact: Michele Hargreaves
mhargreaves@umom.org
(602) 889-0859

Keep Phoenix Beautiful
Contact: Cindy Moss
cindy@keepphxbeautiful.org
(602) 256-3284

Southwest Autism Research & Resource Center 
Contact: Addie Mocca
AMocca@autismcenter.org
(602) 218-8203 

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Phoenix
Contact: Helain Day
hday@rmhcphoenix.com
(602) 798-5093

Sponsor a Charitable Drive

UMOM New Day Center
Contact: Fara Walling
fwalling@umom.org
(602) 296-6886

 

Order Catering For A Cause

UMOM New Day Centers
Contact: Brenda Storcz
helpings@umom.org
(602) 889-0698

 

Phoenix Spotlight
Visit our staff directory to see which member of our sales team can best assist you.
Contacts
Our Destination Planning Guide has the details on downtown, the convention center, hotels, and more.
View & Order